News:

Got a few minutes to kill? Try the Doom Flash Challenge :afro: - http://www.cafedoom.com/forum/index.php/board,36.0.html

Main Menu

Tres cool...

Started by Ed, May 07, 2006, 06:56:21 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Ed

I can't say too much about it yet, because I'm still hammering out the details, but :dance: something very cool is in the works for Cafedoom members - very - very - very - seriously cool.  You are going to love it - I guarantee.

Stay tuned for details over the coming week :azn:
Planning is an unnatural process - it is much more fun to do something.  The nicest thing about not planning is that failure comes as a complete surprise, rather than being preceded by a period of worry and depression. [Sir John Harvey-Jones]

doolols

You're just a big tease ....  :bleh:
My name is Gerald, and I am a writer (practicing for AA - Authors Anonymous)

Ed

Couldn't help it - it's too cool to keep quiet about :azn:
Planning is an unnatural process - it is much more fun to do something.  The nicest thing about not planning is that failure comes as a complete surprise, rather than being preceded by a period of worry and depression. [Sir John Harvey-Jones]

Walker

Wow...that really piqued my interest. I'm a big fan of seriously cool things, Blunt.
Can't wait to find out what the fuss is about.
"Lord, here comes the flood, we will say goodbye to flesh and blood. If, again, the seas are silent in any still alive, it'll be those who gave their island to survive. Drink up, dreamers, you're running dry."
Peter Gabriel.

Ed

:scratch:  Well, I think it's seriously cool, but now I'm a bit worried that I might be building it up too much. :grin:

doolols

So maybe you should just tell us what it is then  :cheers:

Ed

Ed